Header

EVENT DETAILS     |      SPONSORS      |      CONTACT

18th Annual Charity Golf Classic: Angus Glen Golf Club

Get ready to tee off at BGIS's biggest golf event, the 18th Annual Charity Golf Classic. Join us for a day that's more than just golfing. Our attendees, comprised of suppliers, clients and BGIS executives, will enjoy a great day of networking while supporting two of the world's leading research organizations: The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation and the SickKids Foundation. 

Last year's SOLD OUT event raised $89,000, bringing our 17 year's worth of donations to a grand total of $1,052,000. All funds raised through the tournament will be used to support critical cancer research, and be shared with hospitals around the world.

Due to popular demand, we have moved this year's tournament to Angus Glen Golf Club in Markham—a world-class 36-hole course—allowing us to double the event's size. Even after increasing the event's size, the tournament SOLD OUT in just a few weeks.

.

Read more about the organizations we're helping by clicking below!

.

     



Event Details

.
Date

Monday, September, 17, 2018
Registration opens at 7:00 a.m.

.
Location

Angus Glen Golf Club
10080 Kennedy Rd, Markham, ON L6C 1N9


.

Itinerary
Registration 7:00 a.m.
Breakfast 7:00 - 8:30 a.m.
Driving Range, Practice Green 7:00 - 8:30 a.m.
Shotgun Start 8:45 a.m. SHARP
BBQ Lunch During the event
Cocktail Reception 3:30 p.m.
Dinner 5:00 p.m.
Silent Auction

During cocktail reception and dinner

Live Auction, Prizes & Auction Close-out

Following dinner

 

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSOR

.

GOLD SPONSORS

Bee Clean Logo

SILVER SPONSORS

Claybar Contracting Inc. www.claybar.ca
Corporate Contracting Services www.corporatecontracting.ca
Country Signs www.countrysigns.ca
Deloitte LLP www.deloitte.ca
Fitzpatrick Electric www.fitze.ca
Haworth www.haworth.com
HH Angus & Associates Ltd. www.hhangus.com
J+A Cleaning Solutions Ltd. www.jacleaning.ca
Pinchin Ltd. www.pinchin.com
Plan Group www.plan-group.com
Signify www.signify.com
Superteck Experts Conseils Inc. www.superteck.pro
Trane Canada ULC www.trane.com
U-Pak Group of Companies www.upak.net

.

BRONZE SPONSORS

Capital Contracting
Carmichael Engineeering www.carmichael-eng.ca
Ceridian www.ceridian.com
Citron Hygiene www.citronhygiene.com
Class 1 Inc. www.class1inc.com
Commercial Cleaning Services www.commercialcleaningservices.com
DKI Canada www.dki.ca
Dupont Contracting
Eaton www.eaton.com
Englobe www.englobecorp.com
Evripos Janitorial Services Ltd. www.evripos.ca
Flat Iron Building Group www.flatiron.ca
GAL Power Systems Toronto Ltd. www.galpower.com
IPE Canada Inc. www.ipecanada.ca
KONE www.kone.ca
Kubik www.thinkubik.com
Landscape Effects www.landscapefx.com
Manulife manulife.com
Marant Construction Limited www.marant.ca
Mohawk Group www.mohawkgroup.com
Nalco Water www.ecolab.com/nalco-water
OHE Consultants www.oheconsultants.com
Onyx Fire Protection Services www.onyx-fire.com
Paladin Security www.paladinsecurity.com
Quoin Construction Limited www.quoin.ca
Shaw Floors / Shaw Industries Group Inc. www.shawcontract.com
Spark Power www.sparkpower.ca
TELUS www.telus.com
The TRH Group www.trh-group.com
Total Beverages Repair & Service
Vestacon Limited www.vestacon.ca
Waleco Inc. www.waleco.ca
Waste Connections of Canada Inc. www.wasteconnectionscanada.com
Wesco Distribution Canada LP www.wesco.ca

.

CONTACT US

For general information about the event, please contact Susan Featherstone.

Powered by Innovasium
FF6 catches