Our Brokerage

Brokerage Contacts

BGIS operates as Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions Realty, Brokerage in Ontario and New Brunswick, Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions Realty in British Columbia, and Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions Realty Inc., Société Immobilière Brookfield Solutions Globales Intégrées Inc. in Nova Scotia and Quebec.

Our Property Listings

Ontario

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
National Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@brookfieldgis.com

Dave Glanville
Director - Leasing (PWGSC), Broker
613-325-8878
dave.glanville@brookfieldgis.com

Nick Chehab
Account Director, Sales Representative
905-474-7211
nick.chehab@brookfieldgis.com

Steve Constantine
Leasing Manager, Broker
613-915-4919
steve.constantine@brookfieldgis.com

Don MacLean
National Director Transactions, Broker
905-474-7190
don.maclean@brookfieldgis.com

Shani Lee
Lease Coordinator, Broker
613-915-1748
shani.lee@brookfieldgis.com

Jacqueline Holmes
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative
647-217-6587
Jacqueline.holmes@brookfieldgis.com

Angela West
National Paralegal, Sales Representative
905-415-7432
angela.west@brookfieldgis.com

Kevin Robertson
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
613-914-6847
kevin.robertson@brookfieldgis.com

Johanna Oakley
Tenant Relation Manager, Sales Representative
613-748-5360
johanna.oakley@brookfieldgis.com

Quebec

Francois Ethier
Quebéc Managing Broker, Certified Real Estate Broker
514-782-4668
francois.ethier@brookfieldgis.com

Yves Boissonneault
Leasing Manager, Real Estate Broker
514-622-4294
yves.boissonneault@brookfieldgis.com

British Columbia

Tim Yeung
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
604-837-9735
tim.yeung@brookfieldgis.com

Nicole Vendrasco
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative
604-315-6240
nicole.vendrasco@brookfieldgis.com

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
National Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@brookfieldgis.com

New Brunswick

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
National Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@brookfieldgis.com

Nicolas Poirier
Sales Representative
514-214-3433
nicolas.poirier@brookfieldgis.com

Susan Best
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
902-802-8158
susan.best@brookfieldgis.com

Kate Zidarova
Sales Representative
416-580-8951
ekaterina.zidarova@brookfieldgis.com

Nova Scotia

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
National Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@brookfieldgis.com

Susan Best
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
902-802-8158
susan.best@brookfieldgis.com

Brokerage Addresses

Offices across the country.

Vancouver, British Columbia

688 West Hastings Street, #580, Vancouver, BC V6B 1P1

Halifax, Nova Scotia

7071 Bayers Road, #230, Halifax, NS B3L 2C2

Pointe-Claire, Quebec

1868 Boulevard Des Sources, #318, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5R2

Ottawa, Ontario – Branch

300 Sparks Street, #400, Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7S3

Markham, Ontario

4175 14th Avenue, Markham, Ontario L3R 0J2

Moncton, New Brunswick

150 Edmonton Avenue, Moncton, NB E1C 3B9

Contact our Experts
Lorri

Peter Papagiannis
Chief Operating Officer

GET IN TOUCH  |  MEET PETER

Kathryn Quirke

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
National Managing Broker

GET IN TOUCH  |  MEET KATHRYN

Powered by Innovasium