Our Brokerage

Brokerage Contacts

BGIS operates as BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty, Brokerage in Ontario and New Brunswick, BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty in British Columbia, BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty Inc. in Alberta, and BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty Inc./BGIS Société Immobilière Solutions Globales Intégrées Inc. in Nova Scotia and Quebec.

Our Property Listings

Alberta

Patrick Smith 
General Manager, Broker 
Broker of Record, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
403-585-6245
patrick.smith@bgis.com 

Kimberly Larter 
Transaction Manager 
778-835-9347
kimberly.larter@bgis.com 

Tracy Fu 
Transaction Manager
403-205-7434
tracy.fu@bgis.com 

Nathan Headrick
Regional Manager
403-605-8552
nathan.headrick@bgis.com 

Anita Wald
Transaction Manager
403-585-7472
anita.wald@bgis.com 

Nicole Vendrasco
Account Manager
604-315-6240
nicole.vendrasco@bgis.com

British Columbia

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President, Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Nicole Vendrasco
Account Manager, Sales Representative
604-315-6240
nicole.vendrasco@bgis.com

Kimberly Larter 
Transaction Manager 
778-835-9347
kimberly.larter@bgis.com 

Julie Glennon
Transaction Manager
778-227-4668
julie.glennon@bgis.com 

Manitoba

Patrick Smith
General Manager, Broker
Broker of Record, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
403-585-6245
patrick.smith@bgis.com

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President, Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

New Brunswick

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President, Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

 

Susan Best
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
902-802-8158
susan.best@bgis.com

Nova Scotia

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President, Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Susan Best
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
902-802-8158
susan.best@bgis.com

Karen Francis 
Tranaction Manager, Sales Representative
514-782-4668
karen.francis@bgis.com

Ontario

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President, Managing Broker
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Don MacLean
National Director Transactions, Broker
905-474-7190
don.maclean@bgis.com

Johanna Oakley
Tenant Relations Manager, Sales Representative
613-868-1658
johanna.oakley@bgis.com

Carolyn Stinson
Regional Manager, Sales Representative
416-453-8641
carolyn.stinson@bgis.com 

Meagan McPhail
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative
416-931-6535
meagan.mcphail@bgis.com 

Jessica Barr
Tenant Relations Manager, Sales Representative
613-552-4808 
jessica.barr@bgis.com 

Dave Glanville
Director - Leasing (PWGSC), Broker
613-325-8878
dave.glanville@bgis.com

Steve Constantine
Leasing Manager, Broker
613-915-4919
steve.constantine@bgis.com

Kevin Robertson
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
613-914-6847
kevin.robertson@bgis.com

Shani Lee
Lease Coordinator, Broker
613-915-1748
shani.lee@bgis.com

Ever Aleman 
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative
416-524-4649
ever.aleman@bgis.com 

Julie Seefieldt
Lease Coordinator, Sales Representative
416-573-5884
julie.seefieldt@bgis.com 

Nick Chehab
Account Director, Sales Representative
905-474-7211
nick.chehab@bgis.com

Jacqueline Holmes 
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative 
647-217-6587
jacqueline.holmes@bgis.com

Angela West
National Paralegal, Sales Representative
905-415-7432
angela.west@bgis.com

Kate Zidarova
National Manager, Broker
416-580-8951
ekaterina.zidarova@bgis.com

Vasile Mateescu
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative 
416-949-6891
vasile.mateescu@bgis.com 

Shelley Greene
Tranaction Manager, Broker
416-668-7216
shelley.greene@bgis.com 

Quebec

Francois Ethier
Quebéc Managing Broker
Certified Real Estate Broker

514-782-4668
francois.ethier@bgis.com

Karen Francis 
Tranaction Manager, Broker
514-782-4668
karen.francis@bgis.com

Yves Boissonneault
Leasing Manager, Real Estate Broker
514-622-4294
yves.boissonneault@bgis.com

Stephane Huard
Regional Manager
514-386-9546
stephane.huard@bgis.com 

Saskatchewan

Patrick Smith
General Manager, Broker
Broker of Record, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
403-585-6245
patrick.smith@bgis.com

Kate Zidarova
National Manager, Broker
416-580-8951
kate.zidarova@bgis.com

Brokerage Addresses

Offices across the country.

Vancouver, British Columbia

688 West Hastings Street, #580 Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1P1

Halifax, Nova Scotia

7071 Bayers Road, #230
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3L 2C2

Calgary, Alberta

555 4th Avenue SW, #1450
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3E7 

Montréal, Quebec

800 Boulevard René-Lévesque, #345, Montréal, Quebec
H3B 1X9

Ottawa, Ontario – Branch

300 Sparks Street, #400
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7S3

Markham, Ontario

4175 14th Avenue
Markham, Ontario
L3R 0J2

Moncton, New Brunswick

150 Edmonton Avenue
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 3B9

Contact our Experts
Lorri

Peter Papagiannis
Chief Operating Officer

GET IN TOUCH  |  MEET PETER

Kathryn Quirke

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President & Managing Broker

GET IN TOUCH  |  MEET KATHRYN

Powered by Innovasium